LIVE MUSIC every weekend

At Oh My Soul we believe that ‘Local is Lekker’ meaning that local is cool and we should do everything we can to support our local farmers, artisans, breweries, distilleries, artists, musicians and just small business in general.

Part of our fabric is to weave Noda, Charlotte and North Carolina together with a South African twist as we embrace our new American home but stay true to our African roots. This philosophy will reflect in our food, drinks, live music and the overall Oh My Soul experience!

We love supporting our local artists and musicians by hosting live music every weekend on our magical patio. Please check our social media for details on who is performing. Our time slots are as follows:

Fridays 7-10pm
Saturdays 3-6pm + 7-10pm
Sundays 1-4pm

DECEMBER Schedule


Fri, Dec 2 – 7pm – 10pm: Clay Schools
Sat, Dec 3 – 1pm – 4pm: Cosmic Collective
Sat, Dec 3 – 7pm – 10pm: Todd Johnson
Sun, Dec 4- 1pm – 4pm: Carrie Shoup

Fri, Dec 9 – 7pm – 10pm: Sol Siesta
Sat, Dec 10 – 1pm – 4pm: Steven Hall
Sat, Dec 10 – 7pm – 10pm: Carrie Shoup
Sun, Dec 11 – 1pm – 4pm: Cosmic Collective

Fri, Dec 16 – 7pm – 10pm: Johnny Rockett
Sat, Dec 17 – 7pm – 10pm: Todd Johnson
Sun, Dec 18 – 1pm – 4pm: Greg Steinfeld

Sat, Dec 24 – 1pm – 4pm: Logan Childers

Fri, Dec 30 – 7pm – 10pm: Mike Ramsey
Sat, Dec 31 – 1pm – 4pm: Johnny Rockett
Sat, Dec 31 – 7pm – 10pm: Logan Childers

LOCAL is LEKKER!


We’re hiring!

Stop by, email us, or give us a call to find out more about our openings including Executive Chef, Sous Chef, line cooks, bar staff, Barista, and front of house staff!