LIVE MUSIC every weekend

At Oh My Soul we believe that ‘Local is Lekker’ meaning that local is cool and we should do everything we can to support our local farmers, artisans, breweries, distilleries, artists, musicians and just small business in general.

Part of our fabric is to weave Noda, Charlotte and North Carolina together with a South African twist as we embrace our new American home but stay true to our African roots. This philosophy will reflect in our food, drinks, live music and the overall Oh My Soul experience!

We love supporting our local artists and musicians by hosting live music every weekend on our magical patio. Please check our social media for details on who is performing. Our time slots are as follows:

Fridays 7-10pm
Saturdays 3-6pm + 7-10pm
Sundays 1-4pm

JULY Schedule

Fri, July 2 – 7pm – 10pm: Jillian Leigh & Savannah

Fri, July 9 – 7pm – 10pm: Aaron Chance Wilson
Sat, July 10 – 1pm – 4pm: Cosmic Collective
Sat, July 10 – 7pm – 10pm: Neal Carter
Sun, July 11 – 1pm – 4pm: Mike Ramsey

Fri, July 167pm – 10pm: Nathan C Davis
Sat, July 171pm – 4pm: Nikki Fellows
Sat, July 177pm – 10pm: Cosmic Collective
Sun, July 18 – 1pm – 4pm: Greg Steinfeld

Fri, July 237pm – 10pm: Todd Johnson
Sat, July 24 – 1pm – 4pm: 7th & Fire
Sat, July 247pm – 10pm: Jay Hoff
Sun, July 25 – 1pm – 4pm: Taylor Winchester

Fri, July 30 – 7pm – 10pm: Steven Hall
Sat, July 31 – 1pm – 4pm: Natalie Ceva
Sat, July 317pm – 10pm: Todd Johnson
Sun, Aug 1 – 1pm – 4pm: Emanuel Wynter

LOCAL is LEKKER!