LIVE MUSIC every weekend

At Oh My Soul we believe that ‘Local is Lekker’ meaning that local is cool and we should do everything we can to support our local farmers, artisans, breweries, distilleries, artists, musicians and just small business in general.

Part of our fabric is to weave Noda, Charlotte and North Carolina together with a South African twist as we embrace our new American home but stay true to our African roots. This philosophy will reflect in our food, drinks, live music and the overall Oh My Soul experience!

We love supporting our local artists and musicians by hosting live music every weekend on our magical patio. Please check our social media for details on who is performing. Our time slots are as follows:

Fridays 7-10pm
Saturdays 3-6pm + 7-10pm
Sundays 1-4pm

DECEMBER Schedule

Fri, Jan 1 – 6pm – 9pm: Wallace Foutch
Sat, Jan 2 – 6pm – 9pm: Todd Johnson
Sun, Jan 3 – 1pm – 4pm: Emanuel Wynter

Fri, Jan 8 – 6pm – 9pm: Jay Hoff
Sat, Jan 9 – 6pm – 9pm: Nathan C Davis
Sun, Jan 10 – 1pm – 4pm: Emanuel Wynter

Fri, Jan 15 – 6pm – 9pm: Nathan C Davis
Sat, Jan 16 – 6pm – 9pm: Todd Johnson
Sun, Jan 17 – 1pm – 4pm: Fred Lee V

Fri, Jan 22 – 6pm – 9pm: Jason Atkins
Sat, Jan 23- 6pm – 9pm: Austin McNeill
Sun, Jan 24 – 1pm – 4pm: Emanuel Wynter

Fri, Jan 29 – 6pm – 9pm: 7th & Fire
Sat, Jan 30 – 6pm – 9pm: Wallace Foutch
Sun, Jan 31 – 1pm – 4pm: Emanuel Wynter

LOCAL is LEKKER!