LIVE MUSIC every weekend

At Oh My Soul we believe that ‘Local is Lekker’ meaning that local is cool and we should do everything we can to support our local farmers, artisans, breweries, distilleries, artists, musicians and just small business in general.

Part of our fabric is to weave Noda, Charlotte and North Carolina together with a South African twist as we embrace our new American home but stay true to our African roots. This philosophy will reflect in our food, drinks, live music and the overall Oh My Soul experience!

We love supporting our local artists and musicians by hosting live music every weekend on our magical patio. Please check our social media for details on who is performing. Our time slots are as follows:

Fridays 7-10pm
Saturdays 3-6pm + 7-10pm
Sundays 1-4pm

SEPTEMBER Schedule

Fri, Oct 1 – 3 – 7pm – 10pm: Wallace Foutch
Sat, Oct 2 – 1pm – 4pm: Steven Hall
Sat, Oct 2 – 7pm – 10pm: Clay Schools
Sun, Oct 3 – 1pm – 4pm: Todd Johnson

Fri, Oct 87pm – 10pm: Kevin Goodwin
Sat, Oct 91pm – 4pm: Wallace Foutch
Sat, Oct 97pm – 10pm: Todd Johnson
Sun, Oct 10 – 1pm – 4pm: Brett Milstead

Fri, Oct 157pm – 10pm: Brett Milstead
Sat, Oct 16 – 1pm – 4pm: Neal Carter
Sat, Oct 167pm – 10pm: Jay Hoff
Sun, Oct 17 – 1pm – 4pm: Clay Schools

Fri, Oct 227pm – 10pm: 7th & Fire
Sat, Oct 23 – 1pm – 4pm: Cosmic Collective
Sat, Oct 237pm – 10pm: Todd Johnson
Sun, Oct 24 – 1pm – 4pm: Neal Carter

Fri, Oct 297pm – 10pm: Family Reunion
Sat, Oct 30 – 1pm – 4pm: Greg Steinfeld
Sat, Oct 307pm – 10pm: Daniels Jack
Sun, Oct 31 – 1pm – 4pm: Emanuel Wynter

LOCAL is LEKKER!


We’re hiring!

Stop by, email us, or give us a call to find out more about our openings!